Technical team

Copolad III team

The program team COPOLAD:

Foto usuario

Javier Sagredo logo linkedin

Director

javier.sagredo@fiapp.es

no photo user

Teresa Fuentes

Programme Administrator

info@copolad.eu

1517515318309

Laura Guirao

Project Officer

laura.guirao@fiiapp.es

Foto usuario

Mercedes Alonso logo linkedin

Project Officer in Brussels

mercedes.alonso@fiiapp.es

Foto usuario

Arantxa Freire logo linkedin

Communication Officer

Aranzazu.freire@fiiapp.es

no photo user

Massimo Meccheri

Project Officer

m.meccheri@iila.org

no photo user

Teresa Calvo

Economic Officer

info@copolad.eu

Foto usuario

Elisa Durán logo linkedin

Support Officer

elisa.duran@fiiapp.es

Foto usuario

Pasquale Totaro logo linkedin

Support Officer

p.totaro@iila.org

no photo user

Federica Ardinghi

Grants Manager

f.ardinghi@iila.org

no photo user

Felix Fernández

Treasury Officer

felix.fernandez@fiiapp.es

Foto usuario

Pablo Lage logo linkedin

Knowledge Management
and Evaluation Officer

pablo.lage@fiiapp.es

1537434321006

Anna Bonuchchi logo linkedin

Support Officer

anna.bonuchchi@fiiapp.es